top of page

Advisory Board

Benjamin van Rooji    
Law and Society, Faculty of Law, Dep. Jurisprudence    
University of Amsterdam    

J.S. Nelson    
Professor of Law    
University of Pittsburgh School of Law  

Hui Chen      

Hui Chen Ethics    

Susan Silbey    

Leon and Anne Goldberg Professor of Humanities, Sociology and Anthropology, Professor of Behavioral and Policy SciencesSloan School of Management, Massachusetts Institute of Technology  

Melissa Roorie        
OMNI Institute    

Adam Fine    
School of Criminology & Criminal Justice (CCJ)    
Arizona State University    

Jonathan Rusch    
Director, U.S. and International Anti-Corruption Law and Adjunct 
Professor Of Law    
American University Washington College of Law    


Colin Provost    
Dept. of Political Science    
University College London    

Yuval Feldman    
Mori Lazarof Professor of Legal Research     
Bar-Ilan University Faculty of Law    

Jodi Short    
Mary Kay Kane Professor of Law    
University of California Law San Francisco    

Christian Hunt     

Human Risk  

Claire Hill 
James L. Krusemark Chair in Law    
University of Minnesota School of Law    

Sally Simpson 
Distinguished University Professor (Emerita) of Criminology and Criminal Justice    
University of Maryland    

Badi Hasisi           

Director, The Institute of Criminology Faculty of Law

The Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Yoav Dotan          
Edwin A. Goodman Professor of Law

The Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Tom R. Tyler

Macklin Fleming Emeritus Professor of Law

Yale Law School


bottom of page